Book Tag: Beauty and the Beast

I had so much fun doing my first book tag, so I did another one hehe! I found the Beauty and the Beast Book Tag on Du Vire, and I thought oooh why not? Here we go!

“Oh what a guy, Gaston!”

1. A villain you can’t help but love.

Forever and always – the Darkling from the Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo. *swoon*

tumblr_mh47wom3y11r96zrbo1_500This is my version of the Darkling.

grisha-trilogy-covers

“Here’s where she meets Prince Charming”

2. Your OTP.

I have so many OTPs omg. But for the purpose of this tag, I’ll choose … Blue and Gansey from The Raven Cycle (gosh I love these guys). I love Pynch as well. You should know by now that I’m trashed for this series. So, not so much of a surprise here. How cute do they look in these fan art? Oh my gosh. ❤

 

ravencycle__span

“I want much more than this provincial life”

3. A character that’s destined for bigger things.

Emelina Flores from Ruined by Amy Tintera – she doesn’t have magic, she is not scary and she’s definitely not the best fighter around. There’s more than what meets the eye: she’s a kick-ass, tactful and smart and absolutely DESTINED for great things.

 

“Be Our Guest!”

4. A book that makes you hungry.

Shoutout to Nina Zenik, the beloved Heartrender/ Waffle Queen, from Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo. I swear I was always hungry especially at inappropriate moments when I read this book.

 

“Beauty and the Beast”

5. Opposite attract.

I gotta say Isabelle Lightwood and Simon Lewis from The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare. I love these two to bits. ❤

 

That’s a wrap guys! Honestly though, I need to stop using my favs in book tags or else every tag I do will be about my favourite characters/series/authors. But hey, I can’t help myself haha. (And no I won’t ever stop talking about TRC in case you’re wondering)

Have a good week lovelies! xx

Leave a Reply

